Who we are

Our Founders

It was the year 1971, when India's first rocket ROHINI RH 125 that roared from Thumba caught the imagination of the young promoters and they proudly named their organization as


Founder Directors

Team Members

Chandra Bhushan Sharma

Amit Das

Karnajit Singh Chadha

Dr. Vivek Sahay

Kanhaya Naidu

G Bharti Lakshmi

Anand Gopal Chakravarty

Abhay Kumar Sinha

Maneshwar Singh

Gautam Sinha

G V S Sastry

Shyamal Kumar Das

Empty post_type